Imam Adhita Virya
Name
Imam Adhita Virya
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
Social
Prof. Ir. H. Abdul Hamid, M.Eng
Name
Prof. Ir. H. Abdul Hamid, M.Eng
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
abdul_hamid@yahoo.com
Social
Prof. Dr. Ir. Hidayat, MP
Name
Prof. Dr. Ir. Hidayat, MP
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
-
Social
Dra. Eva Dolorosa, MM, M.Sc
Name
Dra. Eva Dolorosa, MM, M.Sc
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
edolorosa@gmail.com
Social
Agus Ruliyansyah, SP, M.Si
Name
Agus Ruliyansyah, SP, M.Si
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
as.ruliyansyah@gmail.com
Social
Supriyanto, SP, M.Sc
Name
Supriyanto, SP, M.Sc
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
hayuponti@yahoo.co.id
Social
Ir. Henny Sulistyowati, MMA
Name
Ir. Henny Sulistyowati, MMA
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
sulistyo_perkb@yahoo.com
Social
Heri Priyanto, ST.MT.
Name
Heri Priyanto, ST.MT.
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
heripriyanto.stmt@gmail.com
Social
Dr. Ir. Iman Suswanto, MP
Name
Dr. Ir. Iman Suswanto, MP
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
imansst@yahoo.com
Social
Nurhasanah, S.Si, M.Si
Name
Nurhasanah, S.Si, M.Si
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
nurhasanah@mipa.untan.ac.id
Social
Azrul Azwar, S.Si, M.Si
Name
Azrul Azwar, S.Si, M.Si
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
azrulazwar@mipa.untan.ac.id
Social
Neva Satyahadewi, S.Si, M.Sc
Name
Neva Satyahadewi, S.Si, M.Sc
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
neva_s04@yahoo.co.id
Social
Nilamsari Kusumastuti, S.Si, M.Sc
Name
Nilamsari Kusumastuti, S.Si, M.Sc
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
uminilam@yahoo.com
Social
Bayu Prihandono,S.Si, M.Sc
Name
Bayu Prihandono,S.Si, M.Sc
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
bayu_prihandono@yahoo.com
Social
Rafdinal, S.Si, M.Si
Name
Rafdinal, S.Si, M.Si
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
rafdinal.mipa@gmail.com
Social
Riza Linda, S.Si, M.Si
Name
Riza Linda, S.Si, M.Si
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
rizalinda196@yahoo.com
Social
Hj Vivi Bachtiar, ST. MT
Name
Hj Vivi Bachtiar, ST. MT
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
vivi_bachtiar@yahoo.com
Social
Managam Rajaguguk
Name
Managam Rajaguguk
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
managamrajagukguk@yahoo.co.id
Social
Hari Wibowo, ST. MT
Name
Hari Wibowo, ST. MT
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
hari_wibowo@yahoo.com
Social
Rini Hazriani, SP. M.Si
Name
Rini Hazriani, SP. M.Si
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
rini_haz@yahoo.com
Social

Information


Web Online Public Access Catalog - Use the search options to find documents quickly